Info for exhibitors

Event
TriestEspresso Expo – 9th ed. – biennial B2B event

Dates
October 25-27, 2018

Opening hours
from 10 am to 6 pm non stop

Where
Trieste [Italy]

Organizer
Aries – Azienda Speciale della Camera di Commercio Venezia Giulia

Setting up times

Wed. 17 October 2018 — 8.30 am – 8.00 pm
Thu. 18 October 2018 — 8.30 am – 8.00 pm
Fri. 19 October 2018 — 8.30 am – 8.00 pm
Sat. 20 October 2018 — 8.30 am – 8.00 pm
Sun. 21 October 2018 — CLOSED
Mon. 22 October 2018 — 8.30 am – 8.00 pm
Tue. 23 October 2018 — 8.30 am – 8.00 pm
Wed. 24 October 2018 — 8.30 am – 8.00 pm

Dismantling times

Sun. 28 October 2018 — 8.30 am – 6.00 pm
Mon. 29 October 2018 — 8.30 am – 6.00 pm
Tue. 30 October 2018 — 8.30 am – 6.00 pm
Wed. 31 October 2018 — 8.30 am – 6.00 pm

For special requests contact: info@triestespresso.it

Exhibitors opening hours

Thu. 25 October 2018 — 9.00 am – 6.30 pm
Fri. 26 October 2018 — 9.00 am – 6.30 pm
Sat. 27 October 2018 — 9.00 am – 6.30 pm

Visitors opening hours

Thu. 25 October 2018 — 10.00 am – 6.00 pm
Fri. 26 October 2018 — 10.00 am – 6.00 pm
Sat. 27 October 2018 — 10.00 am – 6.00 pm

Storehouse for exhibitors

Who needs to use a storehouse, please contact that company:

Nuova Alfa srl
Via Frescobaldi 6
34148 Trieste
tel. 040 575755